D.How The Money Mayka - Rack of Lamb


Download+Stream: Bandcamp or Soundcloud

New album by D.How The Money Mayka. The Nicaraguan Mexican African American San Franciscan (born & bred) invites you to feast on some rack of lamb and titties like a real Thorobred.

Read his exclusive interview at YouthfulKinfolk.com.

01. Menace (Prod. by D.How The Money Mayka) 
02. Neva Ask Why (Prod. by D.How The Money Mayka) 
03. Trapt (Prod. by Rob Cake) 
04. Cuzn Bryant (Prod. by Monk & D.How The Money Mayka) 
05. Diamonds Out (Prod. by YNGxSLF) 
06. Cocaine Rush (Prod. by Al Jieh) 
07. Useless (Prod. by Al Jieh) 
08. Quarter Til 3 (Prod. by Rob Cake) 
09. Love Don’t (Prod. by D.How The Money Mayka) 
10. We Buy Gold Ft. Panch Da Conflict & DaVinci (Prod. by Monk) 
11. Rack of Lamb (Prod. by Rob Cake)

D.How - The Money Mayka


Download+Stream: Bandcamp or Soundcloud

Thank you to all my loved ones, we are who we are. Big shout out to the entire city and county of San Francisco! – D.How The Money Mayka @DHOW100

1. No Bueno

2. Rotten

3. Stay Down Ft. DaVinci

4. St8 2 It

5. Feel Good Ft. Jestyles

6. Watch My Back Ft. Twin Demon

7. Higher

8. Growth

All songs produced by D.How The Money Mayka, except “Stay Down” produced by Blunt.

Artwork by Majorminor.

Mixed by D.E.O. at Offical Bizness Studios.

Mastered by Al Jieh at The Bredquarters.

Scratches on “Rotten” and “Stay Down” by DJ SLO-YO-RO.